DAY 248



DAY 246, originally uploaded by Stila_Rebel.

So. I was late for my karate training. I was sprinting out my house’s gate when I had to bring my beloved (fiat) 600 to a violent halt..rainbows are really not that common here. I could have taken a better picture but the weather was against me: a light rain was falling already. So what I did was jump out of the car, quickly do all the settings, look, snap one single shot and run back inside the car cursing god, buddha, the fairy godmother and anyone else who was trying to get a non-waterproof camera wet.
That would be my excuse.

Rispondi

