DAY 179

DAY 179, originally uploaded by Stila_Rebel.

Sometimes you need to be mad enough to risk something.
Sometimes you need to be mad enough to risk something without a reason.
Sometimes you need to be mad enough to tape your tripod to the balcony and have your beloved camera helplessly hang from the second floor, set the timer to 30 seconds and run all the way downstairs risking to die on the staircase to go stand in your backyard with the sun in your eyes, looking up at what could soon be a broken camera, feeling really really STUPID for even thinking about doing all this.
Sometimes you just need to make sure that you’re “mad enough”.

One response to “DAY 179

  • ildiopantofola

    ehehehe ma io mi chiedo, a parte come sei riuscita a fare il giro da su a casa tua fino fuori in meno di trenta secondi, ma come hai fatto a metterti pure sulla posizione giusta all’interno della foto? …. Comunque ti ci vedo scalza per fare piu` grip, che corri all’impazzata giu dalle scale e che arrivi giu due secondi prima e trattieni il fiato per fare una faccia da “io? io sono sempre stata qui, non ho il cuore ha 180 battiti al minuto U_U”

    XD

    bellla 🙂

Rispondi

